Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Rollo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Rollo

4.9 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AR B

AR B

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Customer service is excellent. Justin was superb to work with."
Profile photo of evan lawshe

evan lawshe

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Saved me over $50 a month on my car insurance. Toni is a great customer service rep!"
Profile photo of John Harvey

John Harvey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are many State Farm agents but only one with amazing no pressure customer service and that is the team at Jim Rollo State Farm. I've been a client there for over 30 years with home owners, car and life insurance. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Melanie Riegel

Melanie Riegel

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very prepared for my meeting with Jim and Justin. The rates were so much better and it covered more. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ronald Evans

Ronald Evans

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Rollo state farm and all the staff have been awesome to my family and myself for many years. We have all our insurance needs taken care of and all at a great price we feel. Thanks for everything makes us sleep better knowing your there for us when we need you."
Profile photo of karan kumar

karan kumar

June 14, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of UEEF Raffle

UEEF Raffle

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not UEEF Raffle but am Lynda DeLuca. I find Jim Rollo agency to be top of the line and helpful no matter what the issue is. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Barb Ripic

Barb Ripic

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with customer service and all our questions were answered. We were able to save on our auto and home insurance and increase the coverage at the same time. Justin was extremely helpful and staff were very friendly.😊"
Profile photo of Peggy Galkowski

Peggy Galkowski

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cyber Sniper13

Cyber Sniper13

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience as always. Toni does her job very well and always pleasant to work with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Birgit Nicolaisen

Birgit Nicolaisen

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ray Sawdy

Ray Sawdy

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was very helpful with the questions we asked and wasnt in a hurry to get thru our appointment."
Profile photo of a z

a z

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"incredible service, thorough explaining my coverage, happy to answer my questions, and very affordable. progressive on the other hand was a completely opposite experience, and cost a lot more."
Profile photo of George Schwarztrauber

George Schwarztrauber

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and follow up through my claim. Highly recommend Jim and his staff."
Profile photo of Hannah Driskell

Hannah Driskell

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin and State Farm make this an easy process and explain things in a way that I can understand! I'd highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Gnad Jr. (CPA)

Jeffrey Gnad Jr. (CPA)

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Sisenstein was extremely helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions and run various scenarios for me to meet my particular insurnace needs. I ended up switching my home, auto, and umbrella all to State Farm with his help!"
Profile photo of Scarinzi Media

Scarinzi Media

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experiences and professional"
Profile photo of Kristen Furgal

Kristen Furgal

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ruth Tingley

Ruth Tingley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kerry Whigham

Kerry Whigham

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really friendly, personalized service. The team explains your options clearly and accepts your decisions without judgment. A very nice experience."
Profile photo of joe walsh

joe walsh

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful with going over our insurance policies with state farm."