Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Rollo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Rollo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kirtesh Patel

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had online meeting with Justin. He explained my policies in detail and answered questions in detail. I had been with state farm 5 plus year. Great service and rates for policy."

Dan Sheffer

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Rollo and his team have always been there when I needed them providing great customer service as well as community service."

L Paradis

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and his staff do an excellent job in the service to their customers! Justin Sisenstein has been great in assisting me with a variety of insurance needs. Always friendly, always helpful and always a pleasure to do business with!"

Andrea Scott Linder

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're friendly and easy to communicate with. The best part is there is a physical office to go to."

Jon-Marc L'Eplattenier

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jim’s office for many years. I basically exclusively worked with Toni who is FABULOUS!! She is right on the spot with info, help and guidance. Seriously couldn’t ask for better. If I didn’t relocate they’d have me for life."

Daniel Sinclait

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm insurance agent Toni is Truly the best. Her professionalism and patience is appreciated. She explains all insurance information with clarity and Compassion. I’m truly glad I’m with State Farm. Give them a try , you will not be disappointed…. Great people…. Excellent service….."

Ashley Carmine

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin S. was very helpful & made the whole purchasing home insurance process simple & quick, especially with this being my 1st home. I received a few other quotes from other co.’s & State Farm gave me the best & most money saving rates. Very satisfied, highly recommend!"

Vicki Kubic

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and Jim Rollo for decades! They are detailed, conscientious and always offer suggestions for improvements and cost savings in my policies. They do a policy review occasionally which is a wonderful service. Things change and without a review, changes might go unnoticed."

Derek Brown

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Jim Rollo's team I have been working with Toni Green for awhile now and she has always been able to answer all the questions that I have as well as getting me the best deal for my insurance needs thank you Toni for everything"

Amy Eiche

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toni, Justin, & Sarah are the BEST!!!! 11/10 highly recommend!"

Thomas Reid

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Rollo and his team are top notch. They handle all of my personal insurance needs and are also a vital part of my real estate business. Always willing to help with questions, their knowledge is unsurpassed. By far some of the best customer service I have dealt with. I encourage everyone to give them a call and talk about their current policy and make the switch to Jiom Rollo State Farm"

AR B

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Customer service is excellent. Justin was superb to work with."

evan lawshe

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company! Saved me over $50 a month on my car insurance. Toni is a great customer service rep!"

John Harvey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are many State Farm agents but only one with amazing no pressure customer service and that is the team at Jim Rollo State Farm. I've been a client there for over 30 years with home owners, car and life insurance. You won’t be disappointed."

Melanie Riegel

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very prepared for my meeting with Jim and Justin. The rates were so much better and it covered more. I would highly recommend this agency."

Ronald Evans

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Rollo state farm and all the staff have been awesome to my family and myself for many years. We have all our insurance needs taken care of and all at a great price we feel. Thanks for everything makes us sleep better knowing your there for us when we need you."

karan kumar

June 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"very poor customer quality. charged my card for home insurance and never gave me insurance and when asked for a refund they proceeded to say that they have already refunded and it has been months and we have still not received our refund. The agent who we talked to is very rude and is playing games whenever we asked for our refund."

UEEF Raffle

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am not UEEF Raffle but am Lynda DeLuca. I find Jim Rollo agency to be top of the line and helpful no matter what the issue is. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Barb Ripic

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with customer service and all our questions were answered. We were able to save on our auto and home insurance and increase the coverage at the same time. Justin was extremely helpful and staff were very friendly.😊"

Susan Ferry

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my house, car and umbrella insurance with State Farm. I am originally from New Jersey and had New Jersey Manufacturers Insurance - which is know to be excellent insurance. I compared my New Jersey insurance so I could duplicate the same coverage in New York. I first met with Justin in person last year and I must have changed my declarations for car insurance about 4 times. He was always patient and very responsive. This year, I had a zoom conference with Justin to review my policy. I feel confident that I am getting the best service with State Farm."

Peggy Galkowski

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years. Whenever I check rates, I can't do better than with State Farm. I recently had an excellent policies review with Joel Sisenstein. He took the time to go over each policy and point out areas where I could save. He did save me some money on my homeowners policy. No pressure to add on new riders."

Cyber Sniper13

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience as always. Toni does her job very well and always pleasant to work with. Thank you"

Birgit Nicolaisen

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"J.S. took his time going through all our policies. He suggested some changes and explained the pros and cons of making those adjustments. There were no high pressure sales tactics and we were encouraged to make our own decisions. I highly recommend this office for insurance. They are good people looking out for their clients' best interests."

Ray Sawdy

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was very helpful with the questions we asked and wasnt in a hurry to get thru our appointment."

Sabina Perrino

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Rollo has been amazing not only in advising me but also in offering me very competitive insurance policies. His entire team is outstanding, very knowledgeable, and extremely nice and understanding. They listen to their customers. Recently, I also interacted with the Account Manager Justin Sisenstein, and he was extremely helpful and kind. At Jim Rollo's, customers' interests and benefits are their first goal. You wont' regret signing up with them. Thank you, Jim and Justin!"